NL Justice League | Scoresheet Baseball

Information & Communication

NL Justice League

The Basics

NL Justice League is a continuing fantasy baseball league, founded in 1997, utilizing the simulation services of Scoresheet SportsTM.

The League

NL Justice League comprises 10 teams playing a balanced schedule, in 2 divisions, with two wild-cards. We are ten baseball fanatics from many walks of life, in 7 different states and 3 different time zones. NL Justice League is, "a bunch of level-headed guys who love baseball; all of whom can do better than (insert name of the General Manager of your favorite team)," says founding member Jeff Peterson.